United States · state
Data centers in Oklahoma
4 tracked campuses of 100 MW or more in Oklahoma, on the SPP grid. The largest expected load by 2030 is Core Scientific Muskogee 2.
Campuses4100 MW or more
Announced5,140 MWAt full buildout
Expected by 20301,427 MWWeighted by build stage
Gas burn93 MMcf/dAverage day
Campuses in Oklahoma
| Campus | Location | Grid region | Status | Announced MW | Expected MW 2030 | Power supply | Gas MMcf/d | Impact | Conf. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Core Scientific Muskogee 2Core Scientific · DC-013 | Muskogee, OK | SPP | Operating | 440 | 440 | Grid | 28.7 | C | |
| IREN SE Oklahoma CampusIREN · DC-061 | Clayton, OK | SPP | Announced | 1,600 | 336 | Not disclosed | 21.9 | C | |
| IREN Woods County CampusIREN · DC-062 | Alva, OK | SPP | Announced | 1,600 | 336 | Not disclosed | 21.9 | C | |
| Cloverleaf Project Open SkyCloverleaf Infrastructure · DC-067 | Piedmont, OK | SPP | Announced | 1,500 | 315 | Not disclosed | 20.5 | C |
Expected load and gas burn are index estimates. See the methodology and the source log.